Manage cost and reduce risk.

Too busy to get to your tail spend
 

Our vision

Help you manage cost and reduce risk.

In our experience, most organisations don’t have the time or capacity to manage the tail spend, which contains untapped opportunities and considerable hidden risks

Let us help you in managing the tail while you focus on the strategic spend. 

Our proprietary analytics technology finds savings and risks.

We will help you deliver the savings utilising rapid sourcing technology and reduce your cybersecurity risk via third-party certification, whilst sustaining the savings by accessing aggregated contracts via a new Australian Business to Business (B2B) Marketplace.

Let us help and support you!​
And why our clients keep coming back to us?

We have the technology and experience to help you manage the tail, as well the demonstrated success to assist you with other aspects of your Procurement, Business and Supply Chain needs.

Procurement

Our team is recognised industry leaders, from Analyst to Chief Procurement Officer experience. We have all been hands-on in procurement roles across private & public sectors.​

Category Management

We have broad experience across a wide range of direct & indirect categories, in nearly all business sectors, and a proven Category Management Playbook that delivers results fast.​

Spend Analytics

We are pioneers of spend management in Australia and introduced it to NSW Government in 2010. SimPPLY has identified 7-15% savings on $350B+ of client spend. ​

Innovation & Performance

We push the boundaries in spend analysis & procurement. We partner with global technology leaders to ensure we have the best insights & tools to 

deliver the best outcomes for our clients.

Advisory

We have extensive experience in advisory services. We provide negotiation Plans that work & Transformation Roadmaps that are real & bring amazing benefits.​

Speed & Simplicity

We are SimPPLY, manage cost and reduce risk - we look to remove the barriers, simplify the process & speed up the 

outcomes to help you.​

What Our Clients Say About Us

Featured Insights
And what our customers say about us

Global "Program Genesis' for FMCG Company 

”.... a stunning result that positively impacted

our results ....” 

Spend Aware Program in Aviation

“… overall benefits globally exceeded our

expectations and the A$38m target …"   

Procurement Transformation Program for NSW Government Agency

Acting CEO & Exec  “... fully approved and needed now, to resolve all issues … ”

Transformation Program for a Government Council

…the changes & benefits are well supported across

the whole Council, well done …”

We manage your cost and reduce risk through advanced technologies. 

Our Value Adding Partners

CyberMetrix-logo-BK-colour.jpg
Beroe-logo-2015.png
Addressing the 
un-addressable
Cyber resilience program and cyber risk management
Anti-slave labour compliance and market intelligence
procurement australia.jpg
Aggregated Contracts​​
b2 buy.png
Business to business marketplace in one place
about us.jpg

Our Team 
who can help you

Harry Banga

Managing Director 

E: harry@simpply.com.au

James Norfor

Partner

E: james@simpply.com.au

 

Richard Jacobs

Partner

E: richard@simpply.com.au

Julie Zhu

Senior Analyst

E: julie@simpply.com.au

Clara Villaruel

Exec. and Marketing Assistant

E: clara@simpply.com.au

Bruce Maltman

Partner

E: bruce@simpply.com.au

Siddhi Auti

Analyst

E: siddhi@simpply.com.au

Geoff Wells

Dir. Advisory and Consulting

E: geoff@simpply.com.au

Angus%20Stewart_edited.jpg

Angus Stewart

Associate Director

E: angus@simpply.com.au

Shawn Lee

Method Practice Director

E: shawn@simpply.com.au